Council Members

Council President
Nick J. Mosby

 

410-396-4804
410-539-0647(fax)
100 Holliday Street
Suite 400
Baltimore, Maryland, 21202

 

CouncilPresident@baltimorecity.gov
District 1
Zeke Cohen

 

410-396-4821
410-347-0547 fax
100 Holliday Street
Suite 500
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

 

Zeke.Cohen@baltimorecity.gov
District 2
Danielle McCray

 

410-396-4808
410-396-4414 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Suite 500
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

 

Danielle.McCray@baltimorecity.gov
District 3
Ryan Dorsey

 

410-396-4812
410-396-8621 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Suite 500
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

 

Ryan.Dorsey@baltimorecity.gov
District 4
Mark Conway

 

410-396-4830
410-659-1792 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Suite 500
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

 

Mark.Conway@baltimorecity.gov
District 5
Isaac "Yitzy" Schleifer

 

410-396-4819
410-396-6800 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Suite 500
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

 

Isaac.Schleifer@baltimorecity.gov
District 6 Council Vice-President
Sharon Green Middleton

 

410-396-4832
410-244-5343 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Suite 500
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

 

Sharon.Middleton@baltimorecity.gov
District 7
James Torrence

 

410-396-4810
410-347-0537 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Suite 500
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

 

James.Torrence@baltimorecity.gov
District 8
Kristerfer Burnett

 

410-396-4818
410-396-4828 (fax) 
100 Holliday Street
Suite 500
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

 

Kristerfer.Burnett@baltimorecity.gov
District 9
John T. Bullock

 

410-396-4815
410-545-3857 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Suite 500
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

 

John.Bullock@baltimorecity.gov
District 10
Phylicia Porter

 

410-396-4822
410-545-7353 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Suite 500
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

 

Phylicia.Porter@baltimorecity.gov
District 11
Eric Costello

 

410-396-4816
410-545-7464 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Suite 500
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202
 

 

Eric.Costello@baltimorecity.gov
District 12
Robert Stokes, Sr.

 

410-396-4811
410-396-1594 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Suite 500
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

 

Robert.Stokes@baltimorecity.gov
District 13
Antonio Glover

 

410-396-4829
410-347-0534 (fax) 
100 Holliday Street
Suite 500
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

 

Antonio.Glover@baltimorecity.gov
District 14
Odette Ramos

 

410-396-4814 
410-545-7585 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Suite 501
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

 

Odette.Ramos@baltimorecity.gov

Find your council district