RAISING PROUD BLACK CHILDREN PEP RALLY

RAISING PROUD BLACK CHILDREN PEP RALLY

 

We are so excited that you are going to join us!
Whether this is your first or fourth event with us, you and your child(ren) are in for a day filled with interactive Black History lessons, fascinating math concepts, and West African dance.
And don’t forget about the opportunity to hear from Freddie Taylor and his panel of guests who will bring that FIRE!!! You and your children will leave excited and armed with powerful information and tools that will help propel them to greater success in life.
They will experience what African-Centered Education feels like and guess what?

It feels like HOME!

Before we kick off this exciting event:-
  • CONFIRM YOUR EMAIL: Please take a moment to white list our email address by adding [email protected] to your email contacts and/or clicking here  Click Here To Confirm to ensure you don’t miss any important information we provide.
  • SPREAD THE WORD: Would you also do me a favor and share this link Sankofaclub.com/peprally with as many of your friends and family that you can? That way, you can experience the excitement of this event with the people you know and love!

  • STAY IN THE LOOP: Lastly, if you haven’t done so already, please make sure to join our BRAND NEW Raising Proud Black Children Social network to ensure that you are in the know about our latest challenges and promotionals!

  • KEEP AN EYE ON YOUR EMAIL: In the next few hours we'll be sending more info about prepping for the rally (including costume ideas) and you'll also be receiving further communication leading up to the event!
Be on the lookout for my next email where you will hear about our incredible World Changers (that’s what we call our teachers) and guest panel. But in the meantime, remember it only takes 5 Minutes A Day To Keep The MisEducation Away!
Warmly,
Tameko
RPBC and Sankofa Club Community Leader

FULL EVENT DETAILS

DATE AND TIME

Saturday 27 March 2021

10am to 1pm PST
12pm to 3pm CST
1pm to 4pm EST
6pm to 9pm UK
7pm to 10pm France

LOCATION:

Zoom

Meeting ID: 943 2162 1188
Passcode: 232013
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,94321621188#,,,,*232013# US (Tacoma)
+13017158592,,94321621188#,,,,*232013# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 943 2162 1188
Passcode: 232013
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abcI9Q0koz
P.S. Did you miss the opportunity to get your EXCLUSIVE bundle offer? Click here to grab yours.